I think music in itself is healing. It’s an explosive expression of humanity. It’s something we are all touched by. No matter what culture we’re from, everyone loves music.

~Billy Joel

I Can Read Music
I think it was the note she left with my subconscious that allowed me to dance with curiosity. The note explained that although the heart mimics characteristics of deception, Love continues to harmonize with
sincerity. Its a beautiful thing, because I didn’t know my I’s could compose emotions she would sing. Resurrecting memories of happiness through intellectual joy, melody found us flirting with eye gazing rhythms. I anticipate holding hands with the unsung love story that her smile Whispers into my unattended passion. Illuminating my infatuation of meeting her within a sensual ballad of understanding!
I CAN READ MUSIC!
~Marshall Jr

Everyone has that internal rhythm that sets their mind, body and soul at ease. That melody that jump starts their day and puts that motivational smile on their face.

That internal tune may be personal. What’s your favorite external tune that when it comes on the radio your eyes light up!

Talk to me Folks, I’m Listening!
Marshall Jr

20130311-085415.jpg

