Be Careful, Life May Apply!

Note: “ab” means “a” multiplied by “b”. “a2” means “a squared”, which is the same as “a” times “a”. “b3” means “b cubed”, which is the same as “b” times “b” times “b”.

Motivation! Can anyone explain why we are motivated by one thing from another? What role optimism plays in relation to what the world presents through all forms of social media, cultural traditions and trend topics?:)
I ask because sometimes I get a little complacent with my efforts to plan and position myself for what I deem success is all about.

Fascinated by possibility, I jump out of my California King sized bed each morning excited about what the day may hold. Is it Wednesday? Saturday? I bought two power ball tickets. One with random picks and the other well, I’ll keep those to myself!:) The numbers are picked on these days and it seems that there is an unconscious order that presents itself. Each of those days may hold a significant amount of importance because my life could change forever!! The truth is, I rarely purchase those tickets. The value of those tickets represent an idea that my life could be a little easier if I didn’t have finances to worry me. It would seem that somewhere in my travels eye didnt have the foresight or wasn’t motivated enough to invest in ME! Or, the fact that my family, historically hasn’t taken advantage of opportunity. “They had so much POTENTIAL” is the message that should be stamped on our foreheads as a reminder to us that……Note: “Potential/Effort” means “Potential” multiplied by “Effort”. “Potential2” means “Potential squared”, which is the same as “Potential” times “Potential “. “Effort3” means “Effort cubed”, which is the same as “Effort” times “Effort” times “Effort”.
Success is a process, a quality of mind and way of being, an outgoing affirmation of life. (Alex Noble)
And yet we provide Effort3 for systems unfavored by people with potential2 that aspire to change the world one smile at a time.

Someone asked me as their greeting, how’s life? and my response was…

How’s life?
Like living with two diaries. First one labeled Reality Reality the second, Reality Uh, Reality! It’s like a life squared hopeless jailhouse theory. Cornflakes no milk! I missed something. I tried to keep it simple until despair infringed on my benefits. So, Now I’m at the customer service counter assumed militant with a receipt for a proposed freedom. I have GREAT IDEAS! And although its closing time, rhyme allowed reason the SPACE to entertain my conspiracy theory of “One Day”. Maybe on another planet right?! But anyway, things are cool! How you?

I used to love Math!!
Marshall Jr

