“Everyone has inside of him/her a piece of good news. The good news is that you don’t know how great you can be! How much you can love! What you can accomplish! And what your potential is!” -Anne Frank

At birth we are injected with the hopes, dreams and aspirations of our parents that never evolved. They would whisper encouraging messages in our infant ears with the belief that one day we, their children would be greater than the sum of their efforts.

We have now grown! Some if not most of us are parents with those same beliefs. The question is have we reached our potential? Are we impatiently waiting in the Green Room starring up at the monitor of life for 15mins of fame? Are we revisiting moments where we could have, should have, would have if possibility sang a different tune?

I’ve sat in my living room reflecting. I’ve come home from a long days work so mentally exhausted from giving all I had for the day to someone else’s dream. I sometimes sit in my car for an hour or so just thinking about when and how I will find the courage to start investing in ME!! I believe many of us have had these moments. I ask, where are you today?

Share your thoughts folks, I’m listening!

Marshall Jr.
Good Morning!

